Updated Wednesday, July 16, 2008


Scott Billingsley
P. O. Box 901
Senatobia, MS 38668
H: 662-562-9440
Email: shb19802000@yahoo.com
1CD Tate

William Catledge
P. O. Box 1581
Tupelo, MS 38802
W: 662-844-0697
Email:wcatledge@catledgelawfirm.com
1CD Lee

Mamie Cunningham
228 Cr 181
Okolona, MS 38860
H: 662-369-6424
Email:cmamie@hotmail.com
1CD Chickasaw

Carnelia Pettis-Fondren
835 Highway 6 West
Oxford, MS 38655
H: 662-234-1460
Email: CarFondren@yahoo.comm
1CD Lafayette

Jamie Franks
P. O. Box 182
Mooreville, MS 38857
H: 662-844-5874
W: 662-690-8947
Email: wheelerlaw2@bellsouth.net
1CD Lee

Sherry Grady
802 Bunch St.
Corinth, MS 38834
H: 662-287-7606
Email: slgrady@bellsouth.net
1CD Alcorn

Mary Graham
1085 CR 115
Houston, MS 38851
H: 662-447-3633
W: 662-568-2772
Email: marygraham@hotmail.com
1CD Chickasaw

Eric Hampton
103 Vinewood Cir.
Tupelo, MS 38801
H: 662-620-7707
W: 662-690-8999
Email:eric@leedemocrats.com
1CD Lafayette

James Hull
P. O. Box 213
Tupelo, MS 38802
H:
Email:jameshull3@aol.com

George Miller
P. O. Box 562
Walls, MS 38680
H: 662-781-8140
Email:symineeville@aol.com

 


Bernice F. Minor
P. O. Box 247
Water Valley, MS 38965
H: 662-473-1405
1CD Yalobusha

Cortez Moss
P. O. Box 129
Calhoun City, MS
H:662-628-8376
Email:cortez.moss@gmail.com
1CD Calhoun

Maxine Musgrove
P. O. Box 613
Plantersville, MS 38862
H:662-610-6045
Email:
1CD Lee

Mona Pittman
115 Red Bud Dr.
Batesville, MS 38606
H:662-563-0293
W:662-563-9100
Email: mona@panola.com
1CD Panola

Thomas "Tommy" Reynolds
15 CR 429
Water Valley, MS 38965
H:(662)473-2571
W:(662)647-3203
Email:treynolds@mail.house.state.ms.us
1CD Yalobusha

Marilyn Richmond
30096 Guyton Rd.
Amory,MS 38821
H: 662-256-5038
Email: mtrich@tsixroads.com
1CD Monroe

Jan Humber Robertson
305 Lewis Lane
Oxford, MS 38655
H: 662-236-1893
Email: Janhumbertson@aol.com
1CD Lafayette

Kellie Huddleston Sanchez
601 Smokey Mountain Dr.
Tupelo, MS 38801
H: 662-844-9642 Email:the1democrats@yahoo.com
1CD Lee

William H. Stone
P. O. Box758
Ashland, MS 38603
H:
W:
E-mail:wstone@martinandstone.com
1CD Benton

William R. Wheeler
260 Red Bay Rd.
Golden, MS 38847
Email:wwheeler@shawncoulson.com
1CD Tishomingo