Updated Wednesday, July 18, 2008

Earle S. Banks
2307 M. L. King Dr.
Jackson,. MS 39213
H: 601-355-5574
W: 601-969-2221
Email: ebankslaw@aol.com
2CD Hinds

Barbara Blackmon
377 N. West St.
Canton, MS 39046
H: 601-859-4202
W: 601-859-1567
Email:BBlackmon@Blackmonlawfirm.com 2CD Madison

Barbara Brooks
231 School Park Dr.
Leland, MS 38756
H: 662-686-9752
W: 662-335-4300
Email: brosebrooks@hotmail.com
2CD Washington

Mary Katherine Brown
530 Riley Rd.
Vicksburg, MS 39180
H: 601-638-9821
2CD Warren

Bryant Clark
271 Clark Rd.
Pickens, MS 39146
H: 662-934-4074
W: 662-834-6133
Email:Bryant@clarkandclarklawoffice.com
2CD Holmes

Mildred Conley
P. O. Box 2424
Tunica, MS 38676
H: 662-363-9818
Email:mildredpconley@bellsouth.net
2CD Tunica

Marshand K. Crisler
2250 Monaco St.
Jackson, MS 39204
H: 601-371-2773
W: 601-960-1089
Email: mkcrisler@aol.com
2CD Hinds

Dr. Le'
P. O. Box 20623
Jackson, MS 39289
H:(601)212-3322
Email:drlepublicspeaker@yahoo.com
2CD Hinds

Willie Griffin
P. O. Box 189
Greenville, MS 38702
W: 662-335-1966
Email: wgriffinlawyer@aol.com
2CD Washington

Marilyn Hansell
P. O. Box 394
Arcola, MS 38722
H: 662-827-5057
W: 662-335-9003
Email: MHansell@Techinfo.net
2CD Washington

  Terry Johnson
P. O. Box 413
Terry, MS 39170
H: 601-878-5714 Email:terryj1@bellsouth.net
2CD Hinds

Irene Jones
36 Autumn Woods Dr.
Jackson, MS 39206
H:601-914-5526
Email:
2CD Hinds

Lavaree Jones
243 Valley North Blvd.
Jackson, MS 39206
H: 601-982-8972
Email:ljones1@jam.rr.com
2CD Hinds

Moshiu Knox
5 Oak St.
Cleveland, MS 38732
H: 662-253-5120
W: 662-588-7627
Email:moshiu@knoxgroupinc.net
2CD Bolivar

Eduardo Martinez
154 Reserve Crossing
Madison, MS 39110
H: 601-853-4571
W: 601-460-3801
Email: evmart@juno.com
2CD Madison

Claude McInnis
2306 St. Charles St.
Jackson, MS 39209
H: 601-948-3355
W: 601-985-3036
Email: McMcInnis@comcast.net
2CD Hinds

Johnnie Patton
6513 Trace Dr.
Jackson, MS 39213
H: 601-366-8606
Email: JPattonrx@aol.com
2CD Hinds

Wuanita Roberts
1241 Rathele Rd.
Lexington, MS 39095
H: 601-
W: 601-
2CD Holmes

Willis Smith
1981 Marshall Pl.
Jackson, MS 39213
H: 601
W: 662-846-7433
Email:smithwill04@aim.com
2CD Hinds

Paul Winfield
1900 Cherry St.
Vicksburg, MS 39183
H: 601-661-6080
Email:pewinfield@yahoo.com
2CD Warren