Marcelean Arrington
P. O. Box 50
Bay Springs, MS 38422
W: 601-477-9384
Email: marcearr@bayspringstel.net
3CD Jasper

Lexie Elmore
P. O. Box 431
Magnolia, MS 39652
H: 601-684-8507
Email: lexiee@co.pike.ms.us
3CD Pike

Albert Gore, Jr.
1176 Cambridge Dr.
Starkville, MS 39759
H: 662-323-2733
Email:andbgorejr@earthlink.net
3CD Oktibbeha

Linda Hampton
218 S. Johnson Ave.
Louisville, MS 39339
H: 662-773-8511
Email:lahampton1@msn.com
3CD Winston

John C. Harris
P.O. Box 1227
Meridian, MS 39302
H: 601-938-3171
Fax: (601) 483-9722
Email: harrisjc58@comcast.net
3CD Lauderdale

Brian Hickingbottom
126 Shadow Hill Dr.
Madison, MS 39110
H: 601-898-0557
Email: bh126@bellsouth.net
3CD Madison

Pam Johnson
114 Brent Creek Dr.
Brandon, MS 39047
H: 601-992-0570
Email: pam@msaj.org
3CD Rankin

Henderson Jones
329 South Place Dr.
Madison, MS 39110
H:
Email: hendersonjones@gmail.com
3CD Madison

Susan McNease
1704 Howard St.
Jackson, MS 39202
H: 601-969-0847
Email:smcnease@comcast.net
3CD Hinds

Tom Miles
P. O. Box 525
Morton, MS 39117
H:601-732-6769
Email:
3CD Scott
  Ed Nave
P. O. Box 186
Scooba, MS 39358
W: 662-476-5088
Email: enave2001@yahoo.com
3CD Kemper

Dierdre Payne
P. O. Box 424
Ridgeland, MS 39158
H:601-853-1817
Email:d.s.payne@att.net
3CD Madison

William Ready
P. O. Box 927
Meridian, MS 39302
W:601 693-6678
Email:ready@mississippi.net
3CD Lauderdale

Peggy Rogers
1869 Rogers Rd.
Starkville, MS 39759
W: 662-329-5768
Email: drpjrogers@cs.com
3CD Oktibbeha

Lisa Ross
119 Woodland Hills Blvd.
Madison, MS 39110
W:601-981-7900
Email:lross@lmrossatlaw.com
3CD Madison

Everett Sanders
P. O. Box 565
Natchez, MS 39121
W:601-445-5570
Email:esanders@sanlaw.net
3CD Adams

Audrey L. Seale
54 Benbrood Rd.
Natchez, MS 39120
H: 601-445-8031
Email: audreyseale@dixie-net.com
3CD Adams

John Tyson
525 Camelia Trail
Brandon, MS 39047
H: 601-919-1763
Email: tysonje@bellsouth.net
3CD Rankin

Gloria Williamson
521 Holland Ave.
Philadelphia, MS 39530
W:601-656-5634
Email:gloria@eawlaw.com
3CD Neshoba

John Young
1629 Railroad Spur
Starkville, MS 39760
H:662-324-0558
Email:jyoung@gtpdd.com
3CD Oktibbeha